Robert E. Lee Officer Hat


$ 12.99 
SKU: 61052

The Confederate States of America (also called the Confederacy, and the CSA) formed from 1861 to 1865 by eleven southern states. Seven declared their independence from the United States before the inauguration of Abraham Lincoln as President on March 4, 1861, and four more did so after the Civil War began at the Battle of Fort Sumter (April 1861). The CSA effectively collapsed when Generals Robert E. Lee and Joseph E. Johnston surrendered their armies in April 1865.

  • Brand new Fantastic quality Civil War Confederate Officer Hat!
  • Great accessory for any Adult Civil War Confederate costume!